Full Members Only

If you would like a copy of the AGM or Monthly Meeting minutes or require other information please fill out the form below.

2018 Committee Members

President - Rod Whittle

Secretary/Manager - Sarah Colee

Treasurer - Jay Murray

Captain - Jay Murray

General Committee Members:

David Morgan

Matt Keillor

Randall O'Neil

Renae Davidson